Old Dog, New Licks

By: ron.bowes
Posted in: My latest album

promo pic for old dog 2.jpg

My latest album out now on all good download and streaming sites. 

Track list

1: Let It Burn

2: Blues Story

3: Bird On My Arm

4: Say What You Wanna Say

5: I Can't Breathe (feat. Ricky Moore)

6: Death Of Me (feat. Paul Rainbird)

7: When It's Gone

8: Sweet Miranda

9: Fire And Blood

10: Set Me Free

11: Let Lady Luck Decide (feat. 8$Rum)

12: Heading For Heaven's Gate (feat. Ricky Moore)

13: Slasher Horror Movie Queen

14: Gimme Moonshine

Also available to listen to for free on my website or you can buy the album using paypal:


Dislike 0